Freshen Up!

I finally changed the name of the blog along with the direction, the look, everything really. I want to focus on the positive. It’s not the only change I’ve made recently either. Since my last post, I have changed jobs, changed my last name, and changed my hair (bangs!). We even booked a real summer vacation. Oh yeah, I quit taking antidepressants too, and cut way down on how often I go to therapy with the intent of stopping altogether by the end of the year. And then! Then, we bought a monster of a motorcycle! So here I am again, ready to play, to show you what I pin, to plan fun stuff, and share my progress. Come along!

Leave a Reply

