Rollercoaster

Man is it crazy right now. I slept 10-3 last night, that was all I could do. I got up and worked out before my husband even got home from work (4:30am with the overtime). I was feeling good. Walked all over the place this morning. Then lunch. It was just leftover lasagna. I don’t think it was the food. Suddenly I’m tired, a little achy, and my allergies have hit hard. Good thing I get to leave early today. I have errands to run but then I’m trying to sleep 6pm-2am so we can get to Alabama by 9am. And then there’s that. My niece just had her baby last night, apparently it was a somewhat traumatic home birth. My brother-in-law wrecked his truck this week. My nephew is sick. Everyone is okay, I’m just worried about the level of tension. On the other hand, I can’t wait to see my family and introduce them to my husband and hopefully the halloween party is still on. I’m off Monday so I won’t be able to post again until Tuesday. I hope everyone has a great weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

