Progress Check

Well I ended up going to bed at 6pm the other night. Of course I got up so much that by the time my alarm went off, I had managed to get just over 8 hours of sleep. I feel much better though and the pain is even tolerable if I keep the advil handy.

So I lost 3lbs last week! Go me! I’m doing well at being consistent with my exercise. I’ve been mildly inconsistent with food but in moderation. I’ll have only eaten just over half my calories and get home starving. I can binge (although it’s not like the extent of previous binges) and still be in my calorie range. It’s a very unhealthy habit for me.

I’ll be out of town this weekend so this will be my first test at moderation while socializing. I think I can do it 🙂

Leave a Reply

