Limbo

The klonopin helped yesterday to take the edge off and mellow me out just a little bit. Today things have been somewhat better and I haven’t taken klonopin. In a way, it’s a really good thing. Maybe it worked. On the other hand, what if the crash is coming anyway? What if it only delayed it? What if it makes worse things happen? I feel like I’m in limbo waiting to see what will happen. The worst part is knowing I have no control over it. I’m just doing what I can. I’m eating as well as I can manage, sticking with my exercise, trying to sleep, and generally taking care of myself. Maybe I’ll learn a few things about managing it this time around.

Leave a Reply

